7th Shankarrao Kanitkar State Level Moot Court Competition 2012-13


P.E.S.Modern Law College, had organised the 7th Shankarrao Kanitkar State Level Moot Court Competition on 12th January 2013. 24 Law Colleges from Mumbai, Nashik, Jalgaon and Rajgurunagar had participated in this Competition. D.E.S.Law College, Pune was declared the winning team, while A.K.K. New Law Academy, Pune was declared Runners Up Team  and Mr. Debayan Roy of A.K.K. New Law Academy was adjudged "Best Advocate. The Valedictory and Prize Distribution session was presided over by Adv. Ashokrao Sankpal, Chairman, Pune Bar Association. The Moot Court Competition was conducted under the guidance of Dr. Gajanan.R. Ekote Chairman, P.E.Society, Pune, Adv. Chintamani Ghate Co ordinator, and Dr, Meera Sapatnekar Principal Modern Law College.


Popular posts from this blog

Guest Lecture by Mr. Yogesh Thanage On Cyber Security